I Paperplane You

How can I don’t fly?
When you give me all good, better than all I can expect.
Treat me so well, though I act like hell.
Do me so much love, while I’m really hateable.

And you bring me to more than one heaven.
You told me that getting lost is fun,
I started to believe in that.

I have the things you don’t like,
you do the things I don’t like,
but why it doesn’t matter that much anymore.

When you are not around,
and I am doing nothing related to you,
The memories of us can knock my head,
like your ruffle on the top of my head,
and this sillyness, drags my lips to smile.

How can I explain this?
I don’t know for sure,
I am starting to enjoy this.

I’m grateful for this flight, I paperplane you…

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

