This Tumbleweed Stuck In A Rut

*

**

***

Hope springs eternal?

Zero agreement to that.

I sent myself to the coventry.

***

Well, let me do a small confession

This thing is haunting me, in a worse way than a ghost can do.

Because no matter how bright my surrounding

or how many people are there beside me is.

***

I feel uneasy. I worry. I fear.

I don’t have the worst problem in the world.

But that’s another problem.

I feel like I’m in one. And that’s why no one cares.

Because I am not?

***

I feel like I’m stuck in a rut.

I wonder, what could go more wrong at this point.

Things aren’t broken.

My mind is.

***

Leaving isn’t a choice.

Staying is not a good deal, either.

Whatsoever, I can’t just leave myself, right?

***

I suppose, I begin to dis-exist.

Read me. Look at me.

I’m like the tumbleweed on the desert.

I try to roll and pretend like nothing is bugging me at all.

Like the wind is the only thing matters in my life.

***

But whenever you see me,

you know that I’m bringing the sign of loneliness and exilation.

I guess, I need to reinvent myself.

Where am I going to roll?

Here?

There?

Or Between?

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

