Can’t Say Enough

The rain has stopped pouring in my heart,
now it comes this feeling compiled with…
You’re like the achievement i’ll never get…
You and your prideful dignified tendencies…

How should i say it?
Yeah,,,
I’ve lost expressions…
You’ve got me sapped…
Like bandits after shiniest,,,
Can’t get enough of your innoncence…

And it does make me feel so stupid to fall so easily,
I’m that obvious that the sky clears the clouds,
I’m that lunatic that the moon smiles shyly over the redness of my face,
I’m blushing… I’m crushed…
I’m just so so so in love…

You’re my penguin that I adore, you’re simply super cute…
You’re the butterfly, You’ve gone with my heart…
You’re like furballs, You warmth me inside…
You are everything i can’t say enough,

Then,,,
I’m a big box for your shelter…
I’m a puppy that need your love,,,
Caress me, It’s okay…

I’ll low myself to the point i don’t care at all,
you’re my nobel prize…
you’re my liberty statue…
you’re galaxies…

yeah,
i can’t say enough…

I’m just so so so into you…

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Can’t Say Enough

  1. This is really beautiful! Thanks so much for “liking” my “Hurting Angel” poem and for visiting my blog! I look forward to reading more of your writing, too!

    • Irwan Juanda says:

      Thanks, L. Your writings are also beautiful. I’ve just started writing on wordpress so this is very meaningful for me. I’m also waiting for your new writings.

Leave a Reply

